copyright  Wartime Heritage Association 2012.- 2016 							Website hosting courtesy of - a company
Board of Directors The Officers of the Association are: Chairman:  George Egan YARMOUTH, NS   Vice-Chairman & Treasurer: Glen Gaudet HALIFAX, NS Secretary: Gary Gaudet YARMOUTH, NS Honorary Board Member: Flight Lieutenant Bernard Hyde FOLKESTONE, KENT, ENGLAND, UK If you wish to contact the Board of Directors please Contact Us
Wartime Heritage                                   ASSOCIATION